Contacts by language:

Name Languages Telephone
Evgeny Chukhin Russian, English, Finnish 041 505 8240
Ionel Armean jr. Romanian, English, Finnish 045 650 2491
Arta Zeqiri Albanian, English, Finnish 040 706 9931
Khalid Ibrahim Somali, English, Finnish 044 939 0914
Arpad Mester Hungarian, English, German, Finnish 050 911 7123
Alexander Tsumarau Russian, English, Finnish 044 501 0350
 Pjotr Särki Russian, English, Finnish 045 110 7979
 Said Aqqa Arabic, French, English, Finnish 040 744 4838
Stephen Gardias Swahili, Greece, English, Finnish 045 1131171
Project manager of the multicultural project
Aleksi Kangasniemi
English, Finnish 0400 530362

 

Age group Age group head coach Tel. E-mail
Children under 5 and family football Kirsi Ahonen 050 353 9838 kirsi.ahonen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
Football school U5-U6, age group U7  (2013) Ionel Armean 045 650 2491 ionel.armean(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U8 (2012) and Junior Academy U8 Tom Jolkkonen 0400 631 300  tom.jolkkonen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U9 (2011) and Junior Academy U9 Juuso Kevari 040 778 9888  juuso.kevari(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U10 (2010) and Academy U10 Stefan Wikström 040 849 466 stefan.wikstrom(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U11 (2009) and Academy U11 Eero Laurila 040 152 0593 eero.laurila(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U12 (2008) and Academy U12 Janne Kangasniemi 050 412 2361  janne.kangasniemi(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U13 (2007) and Academy U13 Niklas Pippingsköld 040 159 2238 niklas.pippingskold(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U14 (2006) and Academy U14 Arpad Mester 050 911 7123 arpad.mester(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U15 (2005) and Academy U15 Mostafa Modabberian   Starts on 1.12.2019
 Boys U17 Kalle Tallqvist 040 841 9555  Until 30.11.2019
Men's first team and boys U20 Kalle Tallqvist 040 841 9555 kalle.tallqvist(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 Women Maija Jokinen 044 373 8929 maija.kristiina(a)hotmail.com
 Recreational football, adults Jari Kanth 040 730 9808 jari.kanth(a)gmail.com
 Seniors +35 Terho Rehmonen 050 387 4073 ikamiehet(a)espoonpalloseura.fi            

President
Mika Miettinen
tel. 040 519 0669
mika.miettinen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Executive Director
Essi Puistonen
tel. 050 522 6257
essi.puistonen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Office Manager
Nina Kalliovaara
tel. 0400 789 577
talous(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Member Services, Café Tekis, Equipment sales
Miia Kähärä
tel. 0400 789 577
toimisto(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Technical Director
Stefan Wikström
tel.040 849 4666
stefan.wikstrom(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Sport Director
Janne Kangasniemi
tel. 050 412 2361
janne.kangasniemi(a)espoonpalloseura.fi