Contacts by language:

Name Languages Telephone
Evgeny Chukhin Russian, Englis, Finnish 041 505 8240
Ionel Armean jr. Romanian, English, Finnish 045 650 2491
Arta Zeqiri Albanian, English, Finnish 040 706 9931
Khalid Ibrahim Somali, English, Finnish 044 939 0914
Arpad Mester Hungarian, English, German, Finnish 050 911 7123
Alexander Tsumarau Russian, English, Finnish 044 501 0350
 Pjotr Särki Russian, English, Finnish 045 110 7979
 Said Aqqa Arabic, French, English, Finnish 040 744 4838
Project manager of the multicultural project
Aleksi Kangasniemi
English, Finnish 0400 530362

Age group Age group head coach Tel. E-mail
Football school U5-U6, age group U7  (2012) Tom Jolkkonen 0400 631300 tom.jolkkonen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U8 (2011) and Junior Academy U8 Juuso Kevari 040 778 9888  juuso.kevari(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U9 (2010) and Junior Academy U9 Ionel Armean jr.  045 6502491  ionel.armean(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U10 (2009) and Academy U10 Stefan Wikström 040 849 466 stefan.wikstrom(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U11 (2008) and Academy U11 Janne Kangasniemi  050 412 2361 janne.kangasniemi(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U12 (2007) and Academy U12 Niklas Pippingsköld  040 159 2238  niklas.pippingskold(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U13 (2006) and Academy U13 Khalid Ibrahim 044 939 0914 khalid.ibrahim(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U14 (2005) and Academy U14 Jori Wahlroos 040 531 4066 jori.wahlroos(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 U15 (2004) and Academy U15 Arpad Mester 050 911 7123 arpad.mester(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 Boys U17 Jussi Väyrynen 050 3707359 jussi.vayrynen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
Men's first team and boys U20 Kalle Tallqvist 040 841 9555 kalle.tallqvist(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 Women Maija Jokinen 044 373 8929 maija.kristiina(a)hotmail.com
 Recreational football, adults Kirsi Ahonen 050 353 9838 kirsi.ahonen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi
 Seniors +35 Terho Rehmonen 050 387 4073 ikamiehet(a)espoonpalloseura.fi            

President
Mika Miettinen
tel. 040 519 0669
mika.miettinen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Executive Director
Essi Puistonen
tel. 050 522 6257
essi.puistonen(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Office Manager
Nina Kalliovaara
tel. 0400 789 577
talous(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Member Services, Café Tekis, Equipment sales
Miia Kähärä
tel. 0400 789 577
toimisto(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Technical Director
Stefan Wikström
tel.040 849 4666
stefan.wikstrom(a)espoonpalloseura.fi

Sport Director
Janne Kangasniemi
tel. 050 412 2361
janne.kangasniemi(a)espoonpalloseura.fi